Contact Us

ANZASW National Office

  • Courier/Street Address: Unit C, 375 Main South Road, Hornby
    (behind Oil Changers, above Ara Hornby Campus)
  • Postal Address: DX Box WX33484, Christchurch

Phone: (0064) (0) 3 349 0190
Fax: (0064) (0) 3 349 0191
email: admin@anzasw.nz 

National Support Team

Chief Executive

Lucy Sandford-Reed
Phone: 03-349 0190 – (then press 4)
Mobile: 027 349 0190
Email: LucySandford-Reed@anzasw.nz

Competency Co-ordinator (Part-time)

Shelley Crawford
Mobile: 027 226 9279
Email: compman@anzasw.nz

Professional Development Coordinator (Part-time)
  • Webinars
  • Professional Development Programme

Linda Dockrill
Phone: 03-349 0190 (then press 5)
Mobile: 027 226 7244
Email: lindad@anzasw.nz 

From the 10th August please contact Brogan Taie brogan@anzasw.nz

Office Manager
  • incl Accounts payable & receivable
  • New members

Jacqui Christian
Phone: 03-349 0190 – (then press 2)
Mobile: 027 216 9999
Email: jacquic@anzasw.nz

Senior Administration Officer (Part-time)

Margaret Langley
Phone: 03-349 0190 (then press 1)
Email: margaretl@anzasw.nz

Accounts Administrator (Part-time)

Sonja Nissen
Phone: 03-349 0190 (then press 3)
Email: sonjan@anzasw.nz

Database / Website Administrator  (Part-time)

Fiona Scott
Phone: 03-349 0190 (then press 6)
Email: fionas@anzasw.nz

  

Your query will be emailed to admin@anzasw.nz

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Are you Human? (required*): captcha