Social Work Education

The following links will take you to other websites that provide information about studying Social Work in New Zealand.

BTI (Bethlehem Tertiary Institute)

ARA  (Institute of Canterbury)

EIT  (Eastern Institute of Technology)

Massey University


MIT (Manukau Institute of Technology)

NMIT (Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology: a WINTEC qualification offered through the NMIT)


Open Polytechnic

Te Wānanga o Aotearoa

Te Wānanga o Raukawa

Toi-Ohomai Institute of Technology


University of Auckland

University of Canterbury

University of Otago

University of Waikato

Whitireia Community Polytechnic

WINTEC (Waikato Institue of Technology)